Our Team

Michael Morgan

Owner/Property Manager/Realtor

614-255-6452

michael@heartandhomeohio.com

Cheryl Morgan

Owner/Property Manager/Realtor

614-255-6452

cheryl@heartandhomeohio.com

Angelika Joseph

Broker

614-664-3166

ang@heartandhomeohio.com

Jeremy Polk

Customer Service

614-255-6452

jeremy@heartandhomeohio.com

Jack Bruce

Realtor, Property Manager

614-255-6452

jack@heartandhomeohio.com

Jesseca Ellars

Property Manager

614-255-6452

jesseca@heartandhomeohio.com

Sarah Bruce

Realtor, Utility Coordinator

614-581-1028

sarahb@heartandhomeohio.com

Abe Koura

Realtor

732-762-3977

koura.vital.core@gmail.com

Amanda Shearer

Maintenance Supervisor

614-233-2245

amanda@heartandhomeohio.com

Aarik Gaiters

Project Manager

614-360-5004

aarik@heartandhomeohio.com

Ben Porter

Mid Term Rental Coordinator

614-255-6452

ben@heartandhomeohio.com